Friday, June 29, 2012

ObamaCare and the Future of SinglePayer with Dr. Margaret Flowers

National Conference Call

ObamaCare and the Future of SinglePayer with
Dr. Margaret Flowers

 JULY 11TH


Cindy Sheehan's Soapbox is proud to present a national Conference Call with Dr. Margaret Flowers who is a leading singlepayer healthcare activist. 

Let's cut through the mountains of propaganda to discover what's in the bill and what's not in the bill and its implications for 2014 and beyond...

Also, we need to bring our ideas, energy and input to the call to continue the principled and necessary fight for medicare for all. 

This conference is limited to 200 people, and the line will be open 5 minutes before and closed when the call reaches 200 people.

If you would like to ask Margaret a question or give input, then send your comment or question to 
Cindy Sheehan via email at: RevolutionALoveStory@gmail.com anytime before the call.

You will get a chance to ask Margaret your question or give your input during the call.


The call will be from promptly:

 8 Pm to 10 Pm Eastern
7 Pm to 9 Pm Central
5 Pm to 7 Pm Pacific

CALL IN NUMBER:
218-632-0995

ACCESS CODE:
PEACE#
(73223#)

VERY IMPORTANT TO HIT "MUTE" OR
*6 ONCE YOU ENTER THE CALL TO REDUCE
AMBIENT NOISE AND ANNOYING FEEDBACK SO EVERYONE CAN HEAR.

IF YOU SUBMIT A QUESTION/COMMENT, YOU WILL BE ASKED TO HIT *6 TO UN-MUTE YOUR PHONE TO ASK YOUR QUESTION OR MAKE YOUR COMMENT.

Any other questions, please email Cindy at:

RevolutionALoveStory@gmail.com


2 comments:

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.