Sunday, July 28, 2019

Rage Against the War Machine Planning Committee Call Info (Sunday, August 4.)

RAWM PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING


Sunday, August 4

TIME: 12 noon, Pacific

2 pm, Central

3 pm, Eastern

We will be talking about current plans and brainstorming
for the weekend of
Rage Against the War Machine: Oct. 11 & 12

We will also kick the various committees into gear.

Anyone who is interested in the end to the US Empire and for peace is invited to join us on this call.

CLICK BADASS BILLIE FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT RAWM

https://marchonpentagon.com/2019-march/
 *****

CALL-IN INFORMATION

Ways to Join

Go to:  



 


or just call 707-605-0735


 


No PIN needed.

 

1 comment:

  1. breaking news headlines today



    En definitiva y lo más importante. Al descargar esta app vas a recibir acceso inmediato a las noticias de última hora en Estados Unidos y lo mejor ¡en idioma original!

    ¿Quieres las noticias de Estados Unidos recientes y en español?

    No hay problema. Disfruta de CNN en Español y entérate de todas las noticias de migración de Estados Unidos.

    En esta fantástica App también vas a encontrar emisoras especializadas en economía como Bloomberg en donde tendrás acceso a las noticias de la economía de Estados Unidos más importantes y valiosas.

    Nunca ha sido tan fácil acceder a toda la información en un solo lugar.

    Descarga "Radio Noticias de Estados Unidos" y mantente al día de lo que ocurre en Estados Unidos y el resto del mundo

    ReplyDelete

Please limit your comments to the content of the posts---not your self-perceived, self-righteous, personal opinions of the authors/activists who post at this blog. Personal attacks, or threats of violence will not be posted....moderator.